MTG / Apocalypse


Set Name: Apocalypse
Overview: Released in June of 2001, Apocalypse is the third set from the Invasion Block. Painlands and multicolored cards heavily influenced this sets popularity.
Highlights of this set include: Llanowar Wastes, Pernicious Deed, and Vindicate.
Edition Breakdown: 143 Total Cards
44 Rares
44 Uncommon
55 Common
Block: Invasion Block
Tournament Type: Legacy, Vintage
Foils: Yes
Border: Black
Symbol: Apocalypse

Learn more about Apocalypse at the following sites:

Wizards of the Coast:


Send Website Feedback Contact Customer Support