MTG Block Format / Return to Ravnica Block

Return to Ravnica

Block Name: Return to Ravnica
Overview: Return to Ravnica is a follow up to the wildly popular Ravnica block, and it consists of Return to Ravnica, Gatecrash, and Dragon’s Maze. Following in the footsteps of its predecessor, Return to Ravnica once again featured the ten multicolored guilds and a host of new mechanics. Some notable cards which made their debut in this block are Abrupt Decay, Deathrite Shaman, Sphinx’s Revelation, and Voice of Resurgence.
Tournament Type: Modern, Legacy, Vintage
Foils: Yes
Border: Black

Learn more about Return to Ravnica block at the following sites:

Wizards of the Coast:


Send Website Feedback Contact Customer Support